The best Cherry Blossoms

I’d forgotten how beautiful Japanese cherry blossoms are.

I went back to Japan due to a family emergency, but it turned out that it was perfect timing for cherry blossoms.

 

When I was walking to the river near my house, I could see cherry blossoms were starting.

Birds were playing with buds.

1 week later. They are just beautiful.

Thank you for visiting!

For more photos

♥Visit & Follow♥
https://www.facebook.com/chelseassecret

*・゚゚・*:.。..。.:*゚:*:✼✿(ღ✪v✪)。゚:*:✼.。✿.。キラキラ♥*・゚゚・*:.。..。.:*゚:*:✼✿(ღ✪v✪)。゚:*:✼.。✿.。キラキラ♥

 

2 thoughts on “The best Cherry Blossoms

    • Yeah! I agree 😀 Cherry Blossoms are definitely one of my favorites. In Japan, you can see Cherry Blossoms with rivers, temples, shrines etc. which are really beautiful. You can even see them at night which are stunning💖 Thank you for your kind words!!🌹✨

Leave a Reply

